Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Tuesday, June 5, 2018

 
2018 Annual State Convention & Funeral Trade Show
6/5/2018 » 6/7/2018
Location: Louisville, Kentucky   
2018 Annual State Convention & Funeral Trade Show

Tuesday, March 27, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

 
2018 Mid-Winter Conference
2/6/2018 » 2/7/2018
Location: Lexington   
 

Sunday, February 4, 2018

 
Exam Review Session
2/4/2018
Location: Lexington, KY   
 

Thursday, November 9, 2017

 
2017 Fall CE - Prestonsburg, KY
11/9/2017
Location: Prestonsburg, KY   
 

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

 
2017 Fall CE - Louisville, KY
11/8/2017
Location: Louisville, KY   
 

Tuesday, November 7, 2017

 
2017 Fall CE - Bowling Green, KY
11/7/2017
Location: Bowling Green, KY   
 

Monday, November 6, 2017

 
2017 Fall CE - Gilbertsville, KY
11/6/2017
Location: Gilbertsville, KY   
 

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

 
KY Night Dinner @ NFDA Convention
10/31/2017
Location: Boston, Massachusetts   
KY Night Dinner @ NFDA Convention

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

 
17th Annual FDAK Golf Scramble
8/15/2017
Location: Lexington, KY   
 

Thursday, April 13, 2017

 
Central District Spring CE & Meeting
4/13/2017
Location: Lexington, KY   
 

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

 
Northern District Spring CE & Meeting
4/12/2017
Location: Covington, KY   
 

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

 
Southeastern District Spring CE & Meeting
4/11/2017
Location: London, KY   
 

Monday, April 10, 2017

 
Eastern District Spring CE & Meeting
4/10/2017
Location: Morehead, KY   
 

Thursday, March 30, 2017

 
Southcentral District Spring CE & Meeting
3/30/2017
Location: Elizabethtown, KY   
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Community Search
Sign In


Calendar


    108 ST. jAMES COURT - P.O. BOX 4779
FRANKFORT, KENTUCKY 40604-4779
800.866.3211 - 502.223.0622
FAX 502.223.0628
INFO@FDAOFKY.COM