Home   |   Directory   |   Sign In   |   Register
Funeral Directors Association of Kentucky
- The Voice of Funeral Service in the Commonwealth -
 

 

NOTICE:  FDAK Office Hours

Due the recent COVID-19 restrictions, the FDAK office will be open on Tuesdays and Fridays from 9:00am to 4:45pm (EDT) to process Funeral Funding Trust deposits and claims and conduct other essential business.

Staff will be monitoring their email and voicemail accounts regularly during the out of office days, so we encourage you to leave a detailed voice mail or send an email and we will contact you. 

Any developing information on COVID-19 regarding the funeral industry will still be distributed as it becomes available.

Sidney Fogle - Emergencies or COVID-19 Regulations (sfogle@fdaofky.com)

Mark Crawford - Emergencies, COVID-19 Regulations, Exhibitor Info (markcrawford@fdaofky.com)

Tammy Disponett - Funeral Funding Trust (tdisponett@fdaofky.com)

Anita Manley - Funeral Funding Trust/Claims (amanley@fdaofky.com)

Kim House - Membership, Convention/Meetings, Website (khouse@fdaofky.com) or (fdak@fdaofky.com)

Cathy Bennett - Death Notices, Forms Orders (cbennett@fdaofky.com)



CORONAVIRUS (COVID-19) UPDATES

 

NFDA - COVID-19

 

 

03/20/20 - Gov. Beshear Regarding Funerals

 

Gov. Beshear Issues Statement Regarding Funerals


 

N O T I C E

 

*2020 Spring Continuing Education Classes POSTPONED until further notice*


FDAK is in discussions with the KY Board of Embalmers & Funeral Directors regarding the possibility of extending the
July 31, 2020 CONTINUING EDUCATION deadline.

 

More information forthcoming.

 

Refunds will be issued to those already

pre-registered.


 

DOWNLOAD EXHIBITOR INFORMATION PACKET

 


 

 

 


 

 
 
 

 

 

 


 

Community Search
Sign In


Calendar

6/9/2020 » 6/11/2020
(EXHIBITORS) 2020 State Convention

QUICK LINKS


Fax: 502-223-0628

Member Log-In Required


 

FDAK Membership Bulletin

Fall/Winter 2019 Edition



 

 


 

 


 

 


 

 


 

    108 St. James Court - POST OFFICE BOX 4779
FRANKFORT, KENTUCKY 40604-4779
800.866.3211 - 502.223.0622
FAX 502.223.0628
INFO@FDAOFKY.COM